TEAM

 

 

GF Ing. Daniel Thurner

daniel.thurner@araimst.at

Thomas Thurner

thurner@araimst.at

Julius Nicolussi C.

nicolussi@araimst.at

Hansjörg Schweigl

schweigl@araimst.at

Michael Muigg

muigg@araimst.at

Katrin Schatz


schatz@araimst.at


Ribana Mihaela Lita